Join Login

The Assurance Technical Committee is a group of experts who provide technical support and strategic guidance in the development of the Social Value International assurance criteria.

Members include:

Jon Grayson
Adrian Henriques
Joelle Bradly
Liz Riley
Rohan Martyres
Adam Richards
Hugh Swainson
David Simpson
Abigail Rotheroe
Richard Kennedy

For more information on this committee or to request to join, please contact Ben.


Community Action Wirral join SVUK as organisational members
We are so pleased that Community Action Wirral have joined SVUK as organisational members. Keelan Early, Head of Service at Community Action Wirral, “Social…
A Social Value Approach in Salford
The Salford Social Value Alliance is a partnership between the private, public and voluntary community and social enterprise sector aimed at producing…
Mears join as organisational members
Mears is a market leader in providing housing management and maintenance services to the affordable housing sector and a major presence in the homecare…